It is Time to Look in the Mirror

It is time to look in the mirror…

I don’t know when it started, but I stopped looking into the mirror. No, I literally stopped looking into the mirror. My hair started to thin when I was 18, but wasn’t noticeable Around 25 I stopped looking cause I hated what I saw. I am now 30 and not only is my hair thin, but I have gain a lot of weight.

And other places of my life have gone to shit:
-Unemployed
-Massive amounts of student debt
-No car of my own
-Living with my parents
-No girlfriend
-No friends

Enough is enough. It is time…

 
12
Kudos
 
12
Kudos

Now read this

How I am Going to Improve My Life Every Week

So here is the game plan. First, I’m going to look in the mirror every week. That is both literal and metaphorical. It depends on what I’m trying to be brutally honest with myself about. Once I look in the mirror, I am going to create a... Continue →